Calendar of Events

E.g., 06/27/2024
E.g., 06/27/2024

Monday, May 27, 2024

  • KIPP DC - Discover Academy PCS Open House

    04:00pm-05:00pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 8

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

  • Capital Village PCS Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  • Ward 5

  • KIPP DC - Grow Academy PCS Open House

    10:30am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  • Ward 2

  • KIPP DC - Grow Academy PCS Open House

    04:00pm-05:00pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 2

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

  • Tyler Elementary School Open House

    05:00pm-06:00pm

    • Virtual School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Thursday, May 30, 2024

  • KIPP DC - Discover Academy PCS Open House

    04:00pm-05:00pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 8

Tuesday, June 04, 2024

  • KIPP DC - Pride Academy PCS Open House

    04:15pm-05:15pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 8

  • KIPP DC - Discover Academy PCS Open House

    04:30pm-05:30pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 8

Wednesday, June 05, 2024

  • KIPP DC - LEAP Academy PCS Open House

    04:00pm-05:00pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 7

Thursday, June 06, 2024

  • KIPP DC - Connect Academy PCS Open House

    04:00pm-05:00pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 5

  • KIPP DC - Discover Academy PCS Open House

    05:00pm-05:30pm

    • Virtual School Open House
  • Ward 8

Friday, June 07, 2024

  • Langdon Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  • Ward 5

  • Stoddert Elementary School Open House

    09:30am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Saturday, June 08, 2024

  • Global Citizens PCS Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • Virtual School Open House
  • Ward 7

Monday, June 10, 2024

  • KIPP DC - Discover Academy PCS Open House

    04:00pm-05:00pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 8

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

  • Capital Village PCS Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  • Ward 5

  • Hart Middle School Open House

    05:00pm-06:00pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 8

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

  • Moten Elementary School Open House

    11:00am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 8

  • Columbia Heights Education Campus 9–12 (CHEC) Open House

    05:30pm-06:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 1

Saturday, July 13, 2024

  • Global Citizens PCS Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • Virtual School Open House
  • Ward 7

Saturday, August 10, 2024

  • Global Citizens PCS Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • Virtual School Open House
  • Ward 7

Friday, November 15, 2024

  • Randle Highlands Elementary School Open House

    12:00pm-01:00pm

    • Other Event
  • Ward 7

Sunday, November 17, 2024

  • Murch Elementary School Open House

    10:30am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Monday, November 18, 2024

  • School Without Walls High School Open House

    11:00am-12:30pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 2