Calendar of Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 02/22/2019
E.g., 02/22/2019
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

  • Marie Reed ES Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 1

Thursday, April 11, 2019

  • Smothers ES Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

  • Murch ES Open House

    09:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

  • Friendship PCS – Online Open House

    11:30am-01:30pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 4

  • Friendship PCS - Online Open House

    11:30am-01:30pm

    • School Open House
  • RSVP here.

  • Ward 4

Friday, April 12, 2019

  • Stoddert ES Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

  • Boone ES Open House

    05:00pm-06:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 8

Thursday, April 18, 2019

  • J.O. Wilson ES Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Friday, April 19, 2019

  • Bunker Hill ES Open House

    09:30am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Monday, April 22, 2019

  • Payne ES Open House

    09:30am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

  • Langdon ES Open House

    09:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

  • Thomson ES Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 2

Thursday, April 25, 2019

  • Lafayette ES Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

  • Hope Community PCS - Tolson Open House

    09:00am-02:00pm

    • School Open House
  • RSVP with Jamie Hackett (202) 832-7370 to take a tour.

  • Ward 5

Thursday, May 02, 2019

  • Smothers ES Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

  • Ketcham ES Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 8

Friday, May 03, 2019

  • Wheatley EC Open House

    09:30am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Monday, May 06, 2019

  • Brent ES Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

  • Thomas ES Open House

    09:30am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

  • Garrison ES Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 2

  • Hendley ES Open House

    09:30am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 8

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

  • Statesmen College Preparatory Academy for Boys PCS Open House

    08:45am-09:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 1

    Ward 2

    Ward 3

    Ward 4

    Ward 5

    Ward 6

    Ward 7

    Ward 8

Thursday, May 09, 2019

  • Hope Community PCS - Tolson Open House

    09:00am-02:00pm

    • School Open House
  • RSVP with Jamie Hackett (202) 832-7370 to take a tour.

  • Ward 5

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

  • Boone ES Open House

    05:00pm-06:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 8

Thursday, May 16, 2019

  • Friendship PCS – Online Open House

    11:30am-01:30pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 4

  • Friendship PCS - Online Open House

    11:30am-01:30pm

    • School Open House
  • RSVP here.

  • Ward 4

Friday, May 17, 2019

  • Bunker Hill ES Open House

    09:30am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

  • King ES Open House

    09:30am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 8

Thursday, May 23, 2019

  • Hope Community PCS - Tolson Open House

    09:00am-02:00pm

    • School Open House
  • RSVP with Jamie Hackett (202) 832-7370 to take a tour.

  • Ward 5

  • Friendship PCS – Online Open House

    11:30am-01:30pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 4

  • Friendship PCS - Online Open House

    11:30am-01:30pm

    • School Open House
  • RSVP here.

  • Ward 4

Friday, May 24, 2019

  • Lafayette ES Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

Monday, June 03, 2019

  • Brent ES Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

  • Thomas ES Open House

    09:30am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Thursday, June 06, 2019

  • Stoddert ES Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

  • Ketcham ES Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 8

Friday, June 07, 2019

  • Wheatley EC Open House

    09:30am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

  • Boone ES Open House

    05:00pm-06:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 8

Pages