Calendar of Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 11/22/2017
E.g., 11/22/2017
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Saturday, December 02, 2017

  • Benjamin Banneker High School Open House

    09:00am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 1

Monday, December 04, 2017

  • Brent Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

  • Takoma Education Campus Open House

    09:30am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

  • Beers Elementary School Open House

    10:30am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Friday, December 08, 2017

  • Bunker Hill Elementary School Open House

    10:15am-11:15am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Saturday, December 09, 2017

  • EdFEST 2017

    10:00am-02:00pm

    • My School DC Event
  • Save the date! EdFEST – the District’s annual citywide public school fair – takes place on Saturday, December 9, 2017 from 11am – 3pm at DC Armory (2001 E Capitol St SE). Discover the DCPS and public charter school options (PK3 – grade 12) for your child, and learn how to apply through the school lottery for the 2018-19 school year.

     

    Free admission and parking. Bring the whole family, fun activities for all!

  • Ward 7

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

  • Eastern High School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

  • Lee Montessori PCS Open House

    06:00pm-07:30pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 5

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

  • Eaton Elementary School Open House

    10:15am-11:45am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Thursday, December 14, 2017

  • J.O. Wilson Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

  • Elsie Whitlow Stokes Community Freedom PCS – Brookland Open House

    10:30am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

  • Seaton Elementary School Open House

    10:30am-12:30pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

  • Beers Elementary School Open House

    10:30am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Friday, December 15, 2017

  • Hyde-Addison Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 2

  • Bunker Hill Elementary School Open House

    10:15am-11:15am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Saturday, December 16, 2017

  • Elsie Whitlow Stokes Community Freedom PCS – East End Open House

    01:00pm-03:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

  • Lafayette Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

  • Eliot-Hine Middle School Open House

    11:00am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

  • Kelly Miller Middle School Open House

    10:00am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Monday, January 08, 2018

  • Brent Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

  • Eastern High School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

  • Lee Montessori PCS Open House

    06:00pm-07:30pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 5

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

  • Takoma Education Campus Open House

    09:30am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

  • Beers Elementary School Open House

    10:30am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

  • Brookland Middle School Open House

    06:30pm-07:30pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Thursday, January 11, 2018

  • J.O. Wilson Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Friday, January 12, 2018

  • Bunker Hill Elementary School Open House

    09:15am-10:15am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

  • Hyde-Addison Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 2

Saturday, January 13, 2018

  • IDEA PCS Open House

    10:00am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

  • Lafayette Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

  • Simon Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 8

  • Eliot-Hine Middle School Open House

    11:00am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Thursday, January 25, 2018

  • Elsie Whitlow Stokes Community Freedom PCS – Brookland Open House

    10:30am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Friday, January 26, 2018

  • Wilson High School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Saturday, January 27, 2018

  • Elsie Whitlow Stokes Community Freedom PCS – East End Open House

    01:00pm-03:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

  • Lafayette Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

Friday, February 02, 2018

  • Stoddert Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Monday, February 05, 2018

  • Brent Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

  • Lee Montessori PCS Open House

    06:00pm-07:30pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 5

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

  • Kelly Miller Middle School Open House

    09:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

  • Beers Elementary School Open House

    10:30am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Thursday, February 08, 2018

  • J.O. Wilson Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

  • Stuart-Hobson Middle School Open House

    06:00pm-07:30pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

  • Takoma Education Campus Open House

    06:00pm-08:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

Friday, February 09, 2018

  • Bunker Hill Elementary School Open House

    09:15am-10:15am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

  • Janney Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Saturday, February 10, 2018

  • Kelly Miller Middle School Open House

    10:00am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

  • IDEA PCS Open House

    10:00am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  • Eastern High School Open House

    10:00am-11:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  • Aiton ES Open House

    09:30am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

  • Aiton Elementary School Open House

    09:30am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  • Takoma Education Campus Open House

    09:30am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

  • Brookland Middle School Open House

    06:30pm-07:30pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Friday, February 23, 2018

  • Hyde-Addison Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 2

Saturday, February 24, 2018

  • Lee Montessori PCS Open House

    11:00am-12:30pm

    • School Open House
  • Ward 5

  • Elsie Whitlow Stokes Community Freedom PCS – Brookland Open House

    11:00am-01:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  • Lafayette Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

  • Eliot-Hine Middle School Open House

    11:00am-12:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Friday, March 02, 2018

  • Stoddert Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

  • Elsie Whitlow Stokes Community Freedom PCS – East End Open House

    01:00pm-03:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Monday, March 05, 2018

  • Brent Elementary School Open House

    10:00am-11:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Saturday, March 10, 2018

  • IDEA PCS Open House

    10:00am-11:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

  • Eastern High School Open House

    09:00am-10:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

  • Smothers Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

  • Brookland Middle School Open House

    05:30pm-06:30pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 5

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

  • Lafayette Elementary School Open House

    08:00am-09:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

Friday, March 23, 2018

  • Hyde-Addison Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 2

Monday, April 02, 2018

  • Brent Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

  • Simon Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 8

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

  • Takoma Education Campus Open House

    08:30am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

Friday, April 06, 2018

  • Stoddert Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  • Eastern High School Open House

    09:00am-10:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

  • Shining Stars Montessori Academy PCS Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  • RSVP. Adults only.

  • Ward 5

Thursday, April 12, 2018

  • J.O. Wilson Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • IDEA PCS Open House

    09:00am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 7

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  • Lafayette Elementary School Open House

    08:00am-09:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

  • Brightwood Education Campus Open House

    09:15am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

Friday, May 04, 2018

  • Stoddert Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

  • Eastern High School Open House

    09:00am-10:00pm

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 6

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

  • Brightwood Education Campus Open House

    09:15am-10:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

  • Lafayette Elementary School Open House

    08:00am-09:30am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 4

Friday, June 01, 2018

  • Stoddert Elementary School Open House

    09:00am-10:00am

    • School Open House
  •  
  • Ward 3